Summer is that you approaching? New Buys & OOTD

Hey, so this is my first post that’s a little bit different. I bought a few items that I recently spotted whilst shopping and thought I’d share them with you! In the UK, the sun has been making appearances here and there, so I thought it would be good to post this blog.

 

Jeans – New Look (India, Superskinny) – £22.99

Vans – Office (Bought as a gift)

Bag – H&M – £29.99

Top – Primark – £6

Now I have a very big love/hate relationship with jeans because if you’re like me and you have thighs that rub together, you know how annoying it is when you rip your jeans near your crotch lol! But these jeans from New Look are so comfortable and I just had to purchase them. If you like Topshop’s Joni jeans, but dislike how long they last until they fade or rip (especially with the price tag attached *side eyes*), then I am sure you will find great value in New Look’s jeans. I also love the sleekness of this bag I bought from H&M, it’s spacious, has zips on the side to allow for more storage and gives that awesome finishing touch to a casual outfit! I also purchased this top from Primark because I loved the details on the side of it, and I mean for £6…? You can’t really go wrong with that can you?! The vans (which can be purchased from any shoe shop, office, schuh etc) were given to me as a birthday gift and I am in love with them. I’m more of a converse/vans kinda girl, so this was perfect to add to my outfit.

Hope you enjoyed this post, stay tuned 🙂

Jen!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

