Know when to let go. 

I never thought a year and a half later, we would be at this standpoint, where the lights eventually faded and the curtains were finally drawn closed. I think I… I think I

need you to understand, that deep down somewhere, I will always have love for you and cherish the memories that

you helped to create. But… 

to stay here? No… that would not be healthy. To stay would go against everything I value. So.. 

let me be. 

Go. Go and find happiness. Be free. 

Leave a Reply

