30 day blogging challenge – Day 4 – Your Dream Job 

So it’s day 4 and what is my dream job you ask? Well keep on reading!

So being a graduate in Business and Marketing, I will definitely be heading to the world of business. I want to have a successful career in marketing eventually working my way up to Director level. I’d also love to have the opportunity to work with people to build their skills up, confidence and opportunities no matter what sector, especially within the BME community. As someone who is of a BME origin, I want to be able to encourage people in my community to go for those roles where there are less of us. I want to see more people who look like me. I want to see black female women in high position roles. 

So those are my aspirations. What are yours?

Leave a Reply

